Active PCB

  

 

Alex Wu - Owner
C (727) 460-4273
 

 Chris Wu
Operation Mgr./ITAR Officer
cwu@activepcb.com
   C (727) 488-5256
 

Sales team
 

Mike Dupont  - VP of Sales
Region (North America)
mdupont@activepcb.com

763 229-2867
 

Gary Cormack - VP of Operations
Region (Florida)
gcormack@activepcb.com
C 727 415-5444


    Keith Lumley - Technical Sales
Region (Canada)
klumley@activepcb.com
 C 613 849-8835

 

 Kevin Matthew - Technical Sales
Region (Canada, OH, IN, IL, NY and W. PA)
kmattew@activepcb.com
 C
519 807-4644

 

Jeff Scotting - Technical Sales/Eng
Region (Midwest)
jscotting@activepcb.com
T 763-441-7541
 

 

Support Team
 

Nuri Abeid - Quality/Engineering/ITAR
nuri@activepcb.com
T 727 541-9002x103
 

Shelly Bialka -MN office
sbialka@activepcb.com
T (763) 441-1239
 

Kris Calvert - Administration
kris@activepcb.com
T 727 541-9002x102
 

Matt Vogel  - ITAR
mvogel@activepcb.com
T 727 541-9002

Links